Introduce yourself here.
Forum rules
Click for Forum Rules
obsmama
Settled in Forks

Hi newbie here

Post by obsmama »

How did you pick your screen name?
Obs is the nickname for men in my husbands family because of our last name and when I had my son 8 years ago I picked this screen name because I am Obs (mama) lol.

How did you come to read Twilight and which book is your favorite?
I saw twilight win all the awards at the MTV movie awards last year in the spring and so I love watching movies and decided I would give it a chance ordered it off netflix and watched it then showed it to by best friend and she loved it to so we got the books for our ereaders and read them together in a week! I am reading breaking dawn right now for my 5th time through the series and love it each and everytime!

Who do you like best: Edward, Bella, or Jacob?
Well I am Team Edward all the way but I love each of them in the their own ways they bring so much to the story and I really appreciate how well Stephanie Meyers developed all her characters!

Who is your favorite minor character?
I wouldn't call her minor but I love Alice!!!

What are your hobbies?
Hang with my family I am a mom to two great kids Noah 8 and Ella 3 and married to a wonderful man who not only puts up with my twilight obsession but encourages me! I read a lot and love watching movies its my favorite thing to do!

Where are you from (general area like Montana, not exact town!)
Ohio

How old are you? (In general, like teen, 20's, 30's, 40's etc)
Will be 30 this August!
n0vaice
I'm A Proud Twilight Guy
Location: On a beach, half dipped in a beautiful blue sea, under the summer rain. Waiting for YOU to kiss me.

Re: Hi newbie here

Post by n0vaice »

Hi Obsmama! Welcome to the lex.
I'm Karl, hope you like it here.
Catch you around the boards.
PM me for anything, anytime :D
ÖBLF = GennyÖ∩WA∩ΦMed StudentΦÜHanny's grand frere܃ Karl Valentino Brassi ~ Mafiaƒ